Mount Soma - Nirodha - EP

Artwork by  Samantha Muljat

Artwork by Samantha Muljat

Featuring Conrad Coyle, Keith Walsh, Brian Killoran and Aaron Carroll

Label: Self-Released

Release Date: 2019

All Songs Written and Composed by Mount Soma

Bass by Conrad
Guitar/Vocals by Brian
Drums by Aaron
Guitar by Keith

Recorded and Mixed by The Deaf Brothers @ The Meadow
Mastered by James Plotkin